Soundtrack Information

Grace Unplugged

Grace Unplugged


Release Date: August 27, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. All I've Ever Needed (AJ Michalka) 4:01
2. Desert Song (AJ Michalka) 3:14
3. You Never Let Go (AJ Michalka) 4:13
4. Misunderstood (AJ Michalka) 3:10
5. Holding On (Jamie Grace) 3:23
6. Our God (Chris Tomlin) 4:45
7. Steal My Show (TobyMac) 3:36
8. In and Out of Time (Colton Dixon) 4:07
9. The Void (Nine Lashes) 2:51
10. The Space Between Us (Shawn McDonald) 3:40
11. Welcome to Daylight (Luminate) 3:13
12. Amazing Grace (Josh Wilson) 2:46
  Total Album Time: 42:59
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!