Soundtrack Information

Greenleaf - Vol. 2

Greenleaf - Vol. 2


Release Date: September 8, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Judgement (Kayce Grogan-Wallace)
2. Hold Me Close (Jekalyn Carr)
3. 123 Victory (Kirk Franklin)
4. Well Done (Roshon Fegan)
5. Been Saved (Deborah Joy Winans & Sean Dominic)
6. Heaven (Mary Mary)
7. Shine The Light (Deborah Joy Winans)
8. Rise Up (Roshon Fegan & Jekalyn Carr)
9. Won't He Do It (feat. Roshon Fegan) (Koryn Hawthorne feat. Roshon Fegan) 3:29
10. How I Got Over (Joshua Nelson & Asia'h Epperson)
11. Better Days (Le'Andria Johnson)
12. The Root - Main Title (Remix) (Mavis Staples)
13. Won't He Do It (Koryn Hawthorne) 3:29
  Total Album Time: 6:58
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Greenleaf - Vol. 1>

Greenleaf - Vol. 1
Malaco Records

Released: August 26, 2016