Soundtrack Information

The Harder They Come - Deluxe Edition

The Harder They Come - Deluxe Edition

Hip-O Records

Release Date: August 5, 2003

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. You Can Get It If You Really Want (Jimmy Cliff)
2. Draw Your Brakes (Scotty)
3. Rivers Of Babylon (The Melodians)
4. Too Many Rivers To Cross (Jimmy Cliff)
5. Sweet And Dandy (The Maytals)
6. The Harder They Come (Jimmy Cliff)
7. Johnny Too Bad (The Slickers)
8. 007 (Shanty Town) (Desmond Dekker)
9. Pressure Drop (The Maytals)
10. Sitting In Limbo (Jimmy Cliff)
11. You Can Get It If You Really Want (Jimmy Cliff)
12. The Harder They Come (Jimmy Cliff)

Disc 2: The Harder They Come - Deluxe
1. Israelites (Desmond Dekker & The Aces)
2. My Conversation (The Uniques)
3. Do The Reggay (The Maytals)
4. Viet Nam (Jimmy Cliff)
5. I Can See Clearly Now (Johnny Nash)
6. Reggae Hit The Town (The Ethiopians)
7. Double Barrel (Dave & Ansel Collins)
8. It Mek (Desmond Dekker & The Aces)
9. Sweet Sensation (The Melodians)
10. Let Your Yeah Be Yeah (Jimmy Cliff)
11. Cherry Oh Baby (Eric Donaldson)
12. Monkey Spanner (Dave & Ansel Collins)
13. 54-46 (Thats My Number) (The Maytals)
14. It's My Delight (The Melodians)
15. Wonderful World, Beautiful People (Jimmy Cliff)
16. Pomp & Pride (The Maytals)
17. Guava Jelly (Johnny Nash)
18. The Bigger They Come The Harder They Fall (Jimmy Cliff)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!