Soundtrack Information



Silva (SILCD1379)

Release Date: January 17, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Haywire 1:50
2. Upstate NYC 2:05
3. Barcelona 1:26
4. Stakeout 1:34
5. Let's Get Jiang 4:13
6. Delivering Jiang 1:55
7. Dublic 1:30
8. Sniffing Around 0:53
9. The Drive Rossbourgh 0:57
10. Looking For Clues 1:37
11. Jiang's Dead 1:27
12. Shot In The Face 1:58
13. Dublin Chase 1:52
14. Against All Odds 2:26
15. Against All Odds Pt. 2 1:27
16. The Ship Comes In 2:33
17. No Eye Dear 1:54
18. Where's Kenneth 3:53
  Total Album Time: 35:30

From the Manufacturer

This action packed, star-studded thriller opens in the UK on January 20, 2012 and features Channing Tatum, Michael Fassbender, Ewan McGregor, Michael Douglas and Antonio Banderas.

Composer David Holmes is a Belfast born DJ and producer who began his scoring career with his debut solo release This Film's Crap, Let's Slash The Seats in 1995. This cinematically themed collection subsequently became a staple source of music across films, TV and trailers.

His career as a film composer began with Resurrection Man and then blossomed through his working partnership with director Stephen Soderbergh which continues with this release. These include major box-office hits Out Of Sight, Ocean's Eleven, Ocean's Twelve and Ocean's Thirteen.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!