Soundtrack Information

Henry V

Henry V

EMI / Capitol

Release Date: 1989

Conducted by Simon Rattle

Performed by
City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 5 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Opening Title - "O! For A Muse Of Fire" 3:34
2. Henry V Theme - The Boar's Head 2:46
3. The Three Traitors 2:03
4. "Now, Lords, For France!" 2:40
5. The Death Of Falstaff 1:54
6. "Once More Unto The Breach" 3:45
7. The Threat To The Govenor Of Harfleur - Katherine Of France - The March To Calais 5:51
8. The Death Of Bardolph 2:22
9. "Upon The King" 4:50
10. St. Crispin's Day - The Battle Of Agincourt 14:13
11. "The Day Is Yours" 2:34
12. "Non Nobis, Domine" 4:09
13. The Wooing Of Katherine 2:24
14. "Let This Acceptance Take" 2:50
15. End Title 2:35
  Total Album Time: 58:30

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!