Soundtrack Information

Hindustan Ki Kasam

Hindustan Ki Kasam


Release Date: May 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Akhiyan Akhiyan (Udit Narayan, Sukhwinder Singh & Alka Yagnik) 5:00
2. Tere Dil Ke Paas (Sonu Nigam, Sukhwinder Singh & Asha Bhosle) 6:26
3. Ranjhana Ve (Alka Yagnik & Sukhwinder Singh) 5:26
4. Tere Dil Mein (Sadhana Sargam & Sukhwinder Singh) 0:49
5. Ishq Brandi (Sukhwinder Singh) 3:38
6. Love Love (Abhijeet, Sukhwinder Singh & Poornima) 4:32
7. Mera Dil Nahin Lagda (Alka Yagnik & Sukhwinder Singh) 5:23
8. Yaara Tera Ghoot (Sadhana Sargam & Sukhwinder Singh) 0:54
9. Jalwa Jalwa (Sukhwinder Singh, Jaspinder Narula & Udit Narayan) 5:47
10. Is Paar Sarhad Ke (Sukhwinder Singh & Anuradha Paudwal) 4:39
11. Main Hindustani Hoon (Sukhwinder Singh & Arwind Mehra) 7:03
  Total Album Time: 49:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!