Soundtrack Information



Laserlight (12 918)

Release Date: 1997

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Chase
2. Hundras Love Theme
3. Hundras War Theme
4. The Magical Change
5. Slaughter In The Village
6. Chrysula, The Wise One
7. By The Sea
8. The Wild Bunch
9. Youre Free
10. The Love Temple
11. Bow To The Bull
12. Hundras Return
13. The Defeat
14. A Funny Man
15. Hundras Revenge
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!