Soundtrack Information

I Am a Ghost

I Am a Ghost


Release Date: February 6, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Every Room In the House (pt. 1) 1:19
2. I Am a Ghost (Feat. Carolyn Oliss) 2:39
3. When THey've Gone Away (feat. Jeannie Barroga) 0:47
4. Sylvia and Emily 4:28
5. A Look of Utter Malevolence (feat. Anna Ishida) 1:45
6. So Awake, So Conscious (feat. Anna Ishida) 2:51
7. The Lake 2:08
8. A Vast Seaand a Tiny Grain 0:35
9. Every Room in the House (pt. 2) 1:30
10. Illuminating 2:07
11. The Attic 3:21
12. Hunger 1:28
13. God 3:50
14. The House Alone (feat. Jim Giles and Lucy Odling Smee) 1:21
15. Secrets 1:40
  Total Album Time: 31:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!