Soundtrack Information

I Can't Think Straight

I Can't Think Straight

Enlightenment Records

Release Date: January 21, 2009

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Alabina (Alabina, Los Ninos de Sara) 3:50
2. Number One Boy (Nadine Khouri) 3:03
3. Hey Girl (feat. Vivienne Pocha) 4:42
4. Little Feeling (Leonie Casanova) 3:25
5. Mirror, Mirror (feat. Nadine Khouri) 3:12
6. Ma Fini Fakker (feat. Mena) 4:18
7. Tell Me (feat. Leonie Casanova) 5:33
8. Underground (Nadine Khouri) 4:00
9. Kidda (Natacha Atlas) 5:14
10. Hey My Baby (Nadine Khouri) 3:33
11. Ghanwa Bossanova (Natacha Atlas) 6:36
12. Holy Daughter (Leonie Casanova) 2:01
13. Love Theme 1:37
14. I Kissed a Girl (Jill Sobule) 3:17
  Total Album Time: 54:21
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!