Soundtrack Information

I Don't Know How She Does It

I Don't Know How She Does It

Lakeshore Records

Release Date: November 1, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss) (Betty Everett) 2:12
2. One Warm Coat (Damato) 3:58
3. A Bushel and a Peck (Sarah Jessica Parker) 0:15
4. Move to the Beat (Little Jackie) 3:05
5. Big Boss Man (Koko Taylor) 3:58
6. I'm a Sucker for Your Love (Teena Marie) 5:54
7. Sookie Sookie (Don Covay) 2:47
8. Along for the Ride (William Kimball) 3:09
9. Lovely Day (Bill Withers) 4:10
10. L-O-V-E (Nat King Cole) 4:27
11. Make a Snowman (Aaron Zigman) 2:02
12. It's How We Play (Holly Palmer) 2:45
13. We Got It (Little Jackie) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 41:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!