Soundtrack Information

Ikke Pe Ikka

Ikke Pe Ikka


Release Date: April 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tera Dekhke Roop (Vipin Sachdeva, Mahesh Kishore & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 6:52
2. Maine Likh Di Jawani (Kavita Krishnamurthy, Mahesh Kishore & Vipin Sachdeva) 5:14
3. Saawan Ki Boondein (Vipin Sachdeva, Mahesh Kishore & Kavita Krishnamurthy) 7:26
4. Kab Raat Aaye Hai (Devaki Pandit & Mahesh Kishor) 6:16
5. Sounga Na Sone Dunga (Kumar Sanu, Mahesh Kishore & Vipin Sachdeva) 4:59
6. Tere Khayal Mein (Vinod Rathod, Mahesh Kishor, Vipin Sachdeva & Hariharan) 8:52
  Total Album Time: 39:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!