Soundtrack Information



Prometheus (PCD163)

Release Date: December 12, 2007

Conducted by John Williams

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. In Search of Unicorns 4:03
2. The House 2:38
3. Dogs, Ponies and Old Ruins 2:14
4. Visitations 2:52
5. Reflections 3:15
6. The Killing of Marcel 3:13
7. The Love Montage 4:46
8. Blood Moon 3:!6
9. Land of the Ums 1:47
10. The Night Witch Ride 2:54
11. The Waterfall-Final Chapter 4:13
  Total Album Time: 34:55

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!