Soundtrack Information

In America

In America

Atlantic / Wea

Release Date: November 24, 2003

Format: CD

Music from this album has been used in 1 trailer(s). Click to view which ones!

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Time Enough For Tears (Andrea Corr) 5:09
2. Some Things You Should Wish For 1:47
3. All Our Troubles Have Flown Away 1:38
4. Mr. American Dream I 2:00
5. Fe Fi Fo Fum 2:37
6. Painting An Angel 2:40
7. Mr. American Dream II (Paddy Considine) 1:26
8. The Hell's Kitchen Suite 3:04
9. Happy Holiday 2:04
10. I Am An Alien (Emma Bolger, Djimon Hounsou) 2:17
11. Bad Blood 2:18
12. The Whole World Has Had A Bad Day 1:30
13. Mateo Goes Home 2:27
14. The Third Wish 5:52
15. All Our Troubles Have Flown Away (Children's Theme Finale) (vocals Gavin Friday) 3:45
  Total Album Time: 40:34

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!