Soundtrack Information

In The Line Of Fire

In The Line Of Fire

Epic Soundtrax (EK 57307)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by Ennio Morricone

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. In The Line Of Fire
2. Lilly And Frank
3. "Aim High"
4. The Boat
5. Leary's Shrine
6. On The Rooftops
7. Discovery In Phoenix
8. Lilly And Frank
9. Frank Is Depressed
10. Arriving In L.A.
11. Lilly And Frank
12. Telephone Call
13. Dinner Date
14. Frank
15. Solving The Puzzle
16. Another Phone Call
17. Dallas Recalled
18. In The Park
19. Taking The Bullet
20. Arriving In L.A.
21. Lilly And Frank
22. Collage
23. On The Trail
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!