Soundtrack Information

Incredible Crew: Music from the Television Show - Volume 2

Incredible Crew: Music from the Television Show - Volume 2

WaterTower Music

Release Date: April 23, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. AJ Boy Bander (Jeremy Shada, Chanelle Peloso, Shauna Case) 2:26
2. Bad Luck Rap (Shameik Moore, Brandon Soo Hoo, Tristan Pasterick, Shauna Case) 1:46
3. New Kid (Brandon Soo Hoo & The New Boyz) 2:43
4. Reading Is Fun (Tristan Pasterick) 1:43
5. Putting Shaving Cream On Stuff (Jeremy Shada, Tristan Pasterick, Chanelle Peloso) 2:10
6. Teacher's Lounge (Jeremy Shada & E-40) 1:30
7. Stickers (Chanelle Peloso) 1:36
8. So What! (Tristan Pasterick) 1:35
  Total Album Time: 15:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!