Soundtrack Information



Blingnot Media

Release Date: March 28, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. There She Go (The Winners Circle) 3:29
2. Pulling Me Through (Todd Dulaney) 5:22
3. Two Hearts (Fred Brown) 5:25
4. Magnificent (TruMan Styles) 3:21
5. In Love With A Man (Ruth La'Ontra) 3:40
6. I Can Do All Things (Marcus Barnett) 4:30
7. Luv'In U (Jonez) 4:46
8. Through Your Eyes (Marshetta Parker) 4:50
9. Change Me (Derrick Monk) 3:17
10. Tell No One (Ryan Atkins and The Band Bad Behavior) 4:43
11. The Rose (Dr. Verna Linzey, Jim Linzey and The Triumphant Quartet & Sisters) 4:40
12. Luv'In U (Acoustic) (Jonez) 4:14
13. Perfect Gentleman (Pronto Tha Superstar) 3:58
  Total Album Time: 56:15
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!