Soundtrack Information

Inspector Clouseau

Inspector Clouseau

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Kritzerland (KR 20013-9)

Release Date: December 14, 2009

Conducted by Ken Thorne

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Inspector Clouseau [Main Title] 3:15
2. Fitting The Mask 1:40
3. Why Don't You Go 2:23
4. Car Chase 1:39
5. Up The Telegraph Pole 1:43
6. Bossa Nova (In The Restaurant) 2:47
7. Fight And Death Of Weaver 2:07
8. Love Theme (Lisa) 3:06
9. March 2:07
10. In The Alley Ways 3:28
11. Scottish Fair 1:49
12. Prison Barber Shop 2:26
13. Heartbroken Clouseau 1:15
14. Lindt Vans 2:57
15. Water Ballet And End Title 1:27
  Total Album Time: 34:09

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!