Soundtrack Information

Irandaam Ulagam

Irandaam Ulagam

Sony Music Entertainment

Release Date: August 20, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Kani Mozhiyae (Harris Jayaraj;Karthik) 5:47
2. En Kaadhal Thee (Harris Jayaraj;S.P. Balasubrahmanyam) 4:58
3. Mannavane (Harris Jayaraj;Shakthisree Gopalan;Gopal Rao) 5:22
4. Vinnaithaandi (Harris Jayaraj;Vijay Prakash) 6:56
5. Pazhangkalla (Harris Jayaraj;Dhanush) 4:23
6. Rakkozhi Rakkozhi (Harris Jayaraj;Hariharan;Sriram) 5:25
7. Irandaam Ulagam Theme (Harris Jayaraj;Chennai Chorale;Chennai Orchestra) 2:23
  Total Album Time: 35:14
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!