Soundtrack Information

Iron & Silk

Iron & Silk

Mute Records (9 61269-2)

Release Date: 1991

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Arrival / First Impressions
2. Teacher Hei / The Dining Room
3. Iron Fist
4. Mark And Ming
5. Walking Teacher Hei Part-way Home / Tai Chi
6. Marks First Lesson
7. Bamboo Garden / Early Morning Tai Chi
8. Working Out With Bricks
9. Classroom Story I / Classroom Story II / Classroom Story III
10. The Gorge
11. Confusion
12. Improving Cultural Relations
13. Marks Anger
14. Through The Paces
15. On The Steps / Pans House
16. Farewell Party / Blue Danube
17. Duel
18. End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!