Soundtrack Information

Islands In The Stream

Islands In The Stream

Intrada (MAF 7074)

Release Date: 1986

Conducted by Jerry Goldsmith

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Island 3:07
2. The Boys Arrive 3:51
3. Pillow Fight 1:16
4. Is Ten Too Old 2:51
5. Night Attack 2:46
6. Marlin 12:02
7. The Boys Leave 2:52
8. The Letter 3:24
9. How Long Can You Stay 3:15
10. i Can't Have Him 2:46
11. The Refugees 4:23
12. Eddie's Death 3:09
13. It Is All True 5:07
  Total Album Time: 50:49

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Islands In The Stream - Original Recording>

Islands In The Stream - Original Recording
Limited Edition of 5,000 Copeis
Film Score Monthly FSM Vol. 12 No. 20

Released: January 14, 2010