Soundtrack Information

It's Trad, Dad!

It's Trad, Dad!

Stage Door Productions

Release Date: March 10, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Tavern In The Town (Terry Lightfoot's New Orleans Jazzmen) 2:07
2. Lonely City (John Leyton) 2:12
3. Another Tear Falls (Gene McDaniels) 2:20
4. In A Persian Market (Acker Bilk) 2:24
5. Let's Talk About Love (Helen Shapiro) 1:56
6. Down By The Riverside (Chris Barber's Jazz Band, Ottilie Patterson) 1:48
7. Ring-a-Ding (Craig Douglas) 2:11
8. Spaceship To Mars (Gene Vincent) 1:56
9. Everybody Loves My Baby (Temperance Seven) 2:35
10. Rainbows (Craig Douglas) 2:14
11. Frankie And Johnny (Acker Bilk) 2:42
12. Lose-Your-Inhibitions Twist (Chubby Checker) 2:23
13. Sometime Yesterday (Helen Shapiro) 2:54
14. When The Saints Go Marching In (Chris Barber's Jazz Band, Ottilie Patterson) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 32:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!