Soundtrack Information

Jack Goes Boating

Jack Goes Boating

Lakeshore Records (LKS341912)

Release Date: September 7, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Oliver James (Fleet Foxes) 3:19
2. All We Ask (Grizzly Bear) 5:21
3. Rivers Of Babylon (The Melodians) 4:18
4. Snow (Evan Lurie) 1:18
5. Where Is My Love (Cat Power) 2:53
6. Eat Yourself (Goldfrapp) 4:06
7. White Winter Hymnal (Fleet Foxes) 2:27
8. Didn't I (Darondo) 3:28
9. Dearly Departed (DeVotchKa 5:12
10. Hello, Young Lovers (Mel Torme) 3:09
11. Overcome Me (Evan Lurie) 1:59
12. Blue Moon (Dave's True Story) 2:45
13. Peace Piece (Bill Evans) 6:40
  Total Album Time: 46:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!