Soundtrack Information



Warrant Music

Release Date: April 26, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Gianni Schicchi - O Mio Babbino Caro 2:27
2. A Jackson 1:48
3. Don Giovanni K.527 - Finch'han Dal Vino 1:27
4. Great Day 0:31
5. Madame Butterfly - Un Bel Di 4:08
6. Lucia Di Lammermoor (Various Artists) 3:36
7. I Wish I Was in Dixie Land 4:17
8. Great General 1:31
9. He Really Is Crazy 0:53
10. Monologue by Ibn Hakia from Iolania 2:28
11. Spiritual Rain 4:40
12. The Elixir of Love - Una Furtiva Lagrima 4:06
13. Nabucco - Va Pensiero 3:53
  Total Album Time: 35:45
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!