Soundtrack Information

Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story

Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story


Release Date: February 5, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Aa Bhi Ja Mere Mehermaan (Atif Aslam & Sachin Jigar) 4:30
2. Thoda Thoda (Shreya Ghoshal, Sachin Jigar & Sachin) 4:30
3. Dil Na Jaane Kyun (Atif Aslam, Sachin Jigar & Anushka Manchanda) 3:48
4. Hai Na (Atif Aslam, Sachin Jigar & Priya Panchal) 3:45
5. Mashup (Sachin Jigar & Kiran Kamath) 3:17
  Total Album Time: 19:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!