Soundtrack Information

Jekyll & Hyde: 2012 Concept Recording

Jekyll & Hyde: 2012 Concept Recording

Broadway Records

Release Date: September 21, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Lost in the Darkness (Constantine Maroulis) 2:43
2. I Need to Know (Constantine Maroulis) 2:49
3. Take Me As I Am (Constantine Maroulis & Teal Wicks) 3:14
4. No One Knows Who I Am (Deborah Cox) 3:27
5. Bring On the Men (Deborah Cox) 3:45
6. This Is the Moment (Constantine Maroulis) 3:41
7. Alive (Constantine Maroulis) 3:28
8. His Work and Nothing More (Corey Brunish, Constantine Maroulis, Teal Wicks & Tom Hewitt) 3:35
9. Sympathy, Tenderness (Deborah Cox) 1:45
10. Someone Like You (Deborah Cox) 4:01
11. Once Upon a Dream (Teal Wicks) 2:43
12. In His Eyes (Teal Wicks & Deborah Cox) 4:00
13. Dangerous Game (Deborah Cox & Constantine Maroulis) 5:04
14. Girls of the Night (Shannon Magrane, Deborah Cox & Carly Robyn Green) 4:49
15. The Way Back (Constantine Maroulis) 2:49
16. A New Life (Deborah Cox) 4:31
17. Confrontation (Constantine Maroulis) 4:33
18. Once Upon a Dream (Reprise) (Constantine Maroulis) 1:05
  Total Album Time: 62:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!