Soundtrack Information

Joe Gould's Secret

Joe Gould's Secret

RCA Victor

Release Date: 2000

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "These Foolish Things" - Lester Young
2. "I'll Never Be The Same" - Coleman Hawkins
3. "The Nearness of You" - Charlie Parker / Woody Herman
4. "They Say It's Wonderful" - Don Byas
5. "Muskrat Scramble" - Louis Armstrong
6. "Wearing Of The Green" - Bunny Berigan
7. "Tiny's Blues" - Woody Herman
8. "Am I Asking Too Much" - Dinah Washington / Count Basie
9. "A Dreamer's Holiday" - Perry Como
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!