Soundtrack Information

John Doe: Vigilante

John Doe: Vigilante

Release Date: June 6, 2014

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. On the Eve of the Jury's Verdict 3:43
2. Do You Know Me? I'm John Doe 1:04
3. Fear Xavier 2:50
4. John Doe Continues His Rampage 3:43
5. Killing's Easy 1:36
6. Bouncers Bash 3:17
7. Speak for the Dead 6:47
8. Killing Henry 1:20
9. He Is Not My Disciple 1:45
10. Victim Impact Statement 2:22
11. Responsible for the Crusades 1:25
12. Do You Know Who I Am? 8:28
13. You Have Five Minutes 7:31
14. Surrender 3:00
15. I've Delivered the Message 1:42
16. Have You Reached a Verdict? 2:02
  Total Album Time: 52:35
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!