Soundtrack Information

Jonah Hex

Jonah Hex


Release Date: June 25, 2010

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Death March 8:52
2. Clayton Boys 3:12
3. Indian Theme 4:10
4. Train Assault 4:13
5. Death March (Alternate Version) 9:07
6. Clayton Boys (Alternate Version) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 32:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!