Soundtrack Information

Just A Kiss

Just A Kiss

Milan Records (73138-35996-2)

Release Date: 2002

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Jackson Heist" - The Dum Dum Project
2. Peanut Butter Salute
3. Midget Attack
4. "A Little Bit of Ecstasy" - Jocelyn Enriquez
5. Airport Ride
6. Airplane Music (part 1)
7. "Never the Same" - Supreme Beings of Leisure
8. Airplane Music (part 2)
9. Walk Down Street
10. "Bitches & Friends" - DJ Rodriguez
11. Hospital (part 1)
12. Hospital (part 2)
13. "Jackie" - Bossa Nostra feat. Bruna Lopez
14. Hospital (part 3)
15. Funeral Organ Solo (featuring Adam Roth)
16. Funeral Music
17. "Divided" - Tara MacLean
18. Park Cello (part 1)
19. "Demian (Jazz)" - Les Nubians
20. Park Cello (part 2)
21. "Just A Kiss" Theme
22. "Max Roach" - Charlie Watts / Jim Keltner Project
23. "Love is Coming Back" - Genevieve Waite
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!