Soundtrack Information



Madison Gate Records

Release Date: January 8, 2013

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Long Hard Times to Come (Gangstagrass, feat. T.O.N.E-Z) 3:56
2. Harlan County Line (Dave Alvin) 5:09
3. Stand By Your Man (Beverley Staunton) 2:48
4. Devil At the Wheel (Bill Champlin & Steve Porcaro) 4:44
5. Dream My Darling (Lynda Kay) 4:26
6. Justified (Cumberland River Band) 3:41
7. Southfield Blues (Robert J. Walsh) 3:42
8. We Lost It (Brennen Leigh & Jesse Dayton) 3:59
9. Jack and Coke (Lynda Kay) 3:03
10. Beautiful City 'Cross the River (Dave Alvin) 4:19
11. In Trouble (Ryan Kickland) 2:59
12. Hobo Man (The Homemade Jamz Blues Band) 4:44
13. BONUS TRACK: Gunslinging Rambler (Gangstagrass, feat. R-SON) 4:03
  Total Album Time: 51:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!