Soundtrack Information

Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain

Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain

Entertainment One

Release Date: November 11, 2013

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Let Me Explain (feat. RL) (Erick Sermon, Snoop Dogg & Method Man) 3:30
2. To the Garden (Interlude) (Kevin Hart) 0:22
3. The Narcissist (American Antagon1st) 3:05
4. Snapbacks & Tattoos (Driicky Graham) 3:28
5. Tell My Time (HoodRich Clikk) 3:21
6. Hart Attack (Lisette Love) 3:04
7. Famous (Maino & The Mafia) 3:03
8. I'm a Monster (Krayzie Bone) 3:20
9. Pop Off (feat. Ray Ray & Ruck) (Doeshun) 3:45
10. After Party (Dorrough Music) 3:44
11. Nachos (Rocko) 2:42
12. Bang Boom (feat. Ray J) (Finatticz) 3:16
13. Rome (feat. Kevo Da Kid) (Kal Duzay) 3:28
14. Guns & Roses (feat. Masspike Miles) (Sean Hines) 3:29
15. Read Your Mind (feat. Cyrus Deshield) (Lou Armstrong) 4:22
16. BONUS TRACK: Check Me Out (feat. Dom Kennedy, Cobby Supreme) (Nipsey Hussle) 4:10
  Total Album Time: 52:09
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!