Soundtrack Information

King Kong

King Kong

Label X (LXCD 10)

Release Date: 1993

Conducted by Fred Steiner

Performed by
The National Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. RKO Radio Beacon; Original Main Title 1:33
2. Main Title; A Boat In The Fog 3:38
3. Forgotten Island; Jungle Dance 4:53
4. Sea At Night 2:25
5. Aboriginal Sacrifice Dance 3:59
6. Entrance Of Kong 4:19
7. The Bronte; Log Sequence 4:34
8. Cryptic Shadows 1:49
9. Kong!; The Cave 9:32
10. Sailors Waiting 1:33
11. Return Of Kong 4:11
12. King Kong Theatre March 1:32
13. Kong Escapes; Aeroplanes; Finale 4:42
  Total Album Time: 48:40

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!