Soundtrack Information

Konig von Deutschland

Konig von Deutschland

Frisbee Films

Release Date: September 5, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dieses Land (Populismus) 3:02
2. Ziel erreicht (Populismus) 2:55
3. In My Cellar (Wilking, Reising) 2:30
4. Rainy Sunday Proof (Base) 3:27
  Total Album Time: 11:54
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!