Soundtrack Information

Krull - Complete Original Soundtrack

Krull - Complete Original Soundtrack

Limited Edition of 3,000 Copies
La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1143)

Release Date: July 21, 2010

Conducted by James Horner

Performed by
London Symphony Orchestra & The Ambrosian Singers

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1: Krull (Complete)
1. Main Title & Colwyn's Arrival 07:33
2. The Slayers Attack 09:18
3. Quest For The Glaive 07:22
4. Ride To The Waterfall 00:52
5. Lyssa In The Fortress 01:28
6. The Walk To The Seer's Cave 04:09
7. The Seer's Vision 02:18
8. The Battle In The Swamp 02:39
9. Quicksand 03:37
10. The Changeling 04:03
11. Leaving The Swamp 01:58
  Disc Time: 45:17

Disc 2: Krull (Complete)
1. Vella 03:46
2. The Widow's Web 06:18
3. The Widow's Lullaby 05:00
4. Ynyr's Death 01:40
5. Ride Of The Firemares 05:21
6. Battle On The Parapets 02:53
7. Inside The Black Fortress 06:13
8. The Death Of The Beast And The Destruction Of The Black Fortress 08:30
9. Epilogue And End Title 04:51
10. Colwyn And Lyssa Love Theme 02:35
11. The Walk To The Seer's Cave (Album Edit) 02:16
12. Theme From Krull 04:48
  Disc Time: 54:11
  Total Album Time: 99:28

From the Manufacturer

Presenting James Horner's newly remastered motion picture score to the 1983 Columbia Pictures sci-fi/adventure/fantasy Krull, starring Ken Marshall, Lysette Anthony and Liam Nesson and directed by Peter Yates.

Previously out of print, this 2-Disc re-issue of one of Mr. Horner's most striking film scores is produced by Ford A. Thaxton and remastered by James Nelson, and features bonus tracks. 16 Page CD Booklet features exclusive, in-depth liner notes by Jeff Bond. Limited Edition of 3000 Units.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!