Soundtrack Information

La tortue rouge (The Red Turtle)

La tortue rouge (The Red Turtle)

Quartet Records

Release Date: June 24, 2016

Conducted by Oleg Kontradenko

Performed by
The Macedonian Radio Symphony Orchestra

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Love in the sky 2:31
2. Flyng with the turtles 2:24
3. The girl 2:30
4. The tsunami 3:47
5. White hair 2:57
6. She is dead 2:42
7. The baby 3:08
8. Despair 1:43
9. Baby's fall 2:07
10. L'Au revoir 4:15
11. The first raft 1:28
12. The red turtle 2:45
13. I will stay with you 3:01
14. The fall 1:34
15. The dream 2:35
16. I've found Dad 1:43
17. Where is she? 1:16
18. He has to go 2:45
19. Anger 1:17
20. Second raft 1:24
  Total Album Time: 47:52

From the Manufacturer

Quartet Records, in collaboration with Idol, Why Not Productions, Wild Bunch and Studio Ghibli, is proud to present the tender, surprising score composed by Laurent Perez Del Mar for an impressive 2016 French-Japanese animated film directed by Michael Dudok De Wit in his feature film debut.

In the absence of dialogue, Perez Del Mar's music is naturally the most important "voice" in the film. It is performed by the Macedonian Radio Symphony Orchestra under the baton of Oleg Kontradenko.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!