Soundtrack Information

Land's End

Land's End

Promotional Release (GTO 1966)

Release Date: 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Land's End (Main Title)
2. Road to Don Alvaros
3. Diego's Van
4. Remembering Rebecca
5. The Cleansing
6. La Paz
7. Lasy Afternoon
8. Cruise on By
9. Dance of Love
10. Chase Ramone
11. Todo Santos
12. Distorted Reality
13. Snakeskin
14. Solitude / The Search
15. Abrazame
16. Twilight Dance
17. Sacrificed / Scorned
18. Looking for Cha Cha
19. Dr. Amore's Salsa
20. Granny on the Sky
21. Stephanie's Massage
22. Welcome to Cabo
23. Girl from the Sea
24. Abandoned
25. Mother's Day
26. The Waterfall Myth
27. El Perico's Dance
28. Goodbye
29. Baja Dreams (End Title)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!