Soundtrack Information

Larry Crowne

Larry Crowne

Rhino Records

Release Date: June 27, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. MP3 & ITUNES ONLY: Hold On Tight (Electric Light Orchestra) 3:08
2. Runnin' Down A Dream (Tom Petty) 4:22
3. Something's Got Me Started (Swingfly) 2:38
4. The Stroke (2010 Digital Remaster) (Billy Squier) 3:38
5. Obsession (Sky Ferreira) 3:42
6. Calling America (Electric Light Orchestra) 3:29
7. Listen To Her Heart (Album Version) (Tom Petty) 3:03
8. Cruisin' (Smokey Robinson) 4:29
9. Faithful [Live] (Tyler Hilton) 3:51
10. Walls (No. 3) (Album Version) (Tom Petty & The Heart Breakers) 3:03
11. I'll Do Better (Jarrod Gorbel) 4:42
12. The Hundredth Time (Gigi) 3:33
13. French Toast (James Newton Howard) 4:03
  Total Album Time: 47:41
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!