Soundtrack Information

The Last House On The Left

The Last House On The Left

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1092)

Release Date: April 7, 2009

Format: DDD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Opening Titles 1:40
2. The Crossing 2:36
3. The Pool 0:56
4. The House 1:31
5. The Boathouse 2:04
6. Getting Stoned 1:07
7. In The Woods 4:01
8. Are You Ready To Be A Man? 2:30
9. Killing Paige 1:02
10. After The Assault 3:20
11. Dead In The Water 2:15
12. Candles 3:57
13. Saving Mari 5:00
14. Going To The Guest House 2:52
15. Looking For Krug 3:28
16. John V Krug 2:32
17. The End 4:10
18. Opening Titles (Alt.) 1:34
  Total Album Time: 46:35

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the original motion picture score to the Rogue Pictures big screen thriller The Last House on the Left, starring Sara Paxton, Tony Goldwyn and Monica Potter, produced by Wes Craven.

Acclaimed composer John Murphy (28 Days Later, 28 Weeks Later, Sunshine) finds the perfect pitch of suspense with a mesmerizing, orchestral music score that takes this powerful new remake of the legendary Wes Craven original film to new heights of absolute terror.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!