Soundtrack Information

Le mur de l'Atlantique

Le mur de l'Atlantique


Release Date: October 24, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Atlantic Wall 1:18
2. Russian Front 1:23
3. Atlantic Coast 2:33
4. The Passing of Time, Pt. 1 1:12
5. The Passing of Time, Pt. 2 1:13
6. The Passing of Time, Pt. 3 0:59
7. Sea of Doubts 1:27
8. Underground Prison 1:29
9. Naval War 2:12
  Total Album Time: 13:46
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!