Soundtrack Information



La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1121)

Release Date: January 19, 2010

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. When I Was A Little Girl 01:35
2. Michael Descends 02:47
3. It's Started 02:38
4. Old And Pissed Off 02:41
5. This Is Not A Test 01:42
6. Clouds Don't Buzz 01:20
7. The Aftermath 00:59
8. Now What? 01:46
9. They're Here 01:56
10. The Ice Cream Man 01:59
11. Attack Of The Possessed 00:44
12. We Got 'Em Running 01:04
13. God's Plan 03:49
14. Percy's Story 01:30
15. Dark World 01:53
16. Bob Blames Himself 01:10
17. I Didn't Even Want This Baby 02:14
18. Open The Door 02:44
19. Are We Safe Now? 02:59
20. A Rebellious Son 02:16
21. The Battle 02:23
22. Die Like One Of Them 01:45
23. That Is Why You Failed him 03:07
24. You Are The True Protector 02:14
25. You Are The True Protector (Alternate Version) 02:12
  Total Album Time: 51:27

From the Manufacturer

Presenting the original motion picture score to the Screen Gems sci-fi/action feature film Legion, starring Paul Bettany, Dennis Quaid and Tyrese Gibson. Acclaimed composer John Frizzell (Alien: Ressurection, Office Space, Whiteout) creates a pulse-pounding musical ride–a rich atmospheric blend of orchestra and electronics–that bolsters all the jaw-dropping action in this amazing human vs. angles saga.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!