Soundtrack Information

Lemonade Mouth

Lemonade Mouth

Walt Disney Records (D0001344092)

Release Date: April 12, 2011

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Turn Up The Music (Adam Hicks) 2:56
2. Somebody (Bridgit Mendler) 3:28
3. And The Crowd Goes (Chris Brochu) 2:47
4. Determinate (Adam Hicks) 3:18
5. Here We Go (Adam Hicks) 2:52
6. She's So Gone (Naomi Scott) 3:06
7. More Than A Band (Bridgit Mendler) 2:40
8. Don't Ya Wish U Were Us? (Chris Brochu) 3:19
9. Breakthrough (Adam Hicks) 3:27
10. Livin' On A High Wire (Adam Hicks) 2:38
  Total Album Time: 30:31
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!