Soundtrack Information

L'Empire des nombres

L'Empire des nombres


Release Date: October 24, 2012

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Imaginary Numbers 3:22
2. Bamboo Abacus 2:35
3. African Abacus 1:54
4. Awale 2:08
5. Bricks 1:04
6. Cosmic Numbers 2:11
7. Calculator 2:41
8. Numbers 2:08
9. Parity 1:49
10. Number By Number 2:05
  Total Album Time: 21:57
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!