Soundtrack Information

Lesbian Vampire Killers

Lesbian Vampire Killers

Silva Screen Records, Ltd. (SILCD1284)

Release Date: April 19, 2009

Format: Digital Download

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Centuries Ago... 3:13
2. ADV_NTURE 2:03
3. At The Old Mircalla Cottage 1:47
4. Have You Been Hanging Out With Vicars? 2:18
5. I Know Something Really Wrong Is Happening Here, But Is There Any Chance We Can Just Ignore It? 2:45
6. Vampires? Lesbian Vampires! 2:56
7. Run You Bellends! 2:49
8. You're A Virgin? 1:29
9. Give Me One Last Kiss 1:09
10. My aXe Girlfriend 1:07
11. Full-On Lesbian Vampire Attack! 3:43
12. The Dawn Of The Red Moon 6:06
13. Jimmy, I Love You 1:27
14. All Grown Up 3:10
15. The Crypt Of Carmilla 2:05
16. Carmilla, The Vampire Queen 3:23
17. Whores Of F***ing Hades, Prepare For F***ing Death! 2:29
18. Lesbian Vampire Killers 5:34
19. Lesbian Vampite Killers It Is...Let's Ride! 1:28
20. Under The Moon Of Love 3:13
  Total Album Time: 54:14

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!