Soundtrack Information

Let's Enjoy

Let's Enjoy

Times Music

Release Date: February 15, 2013

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Dhol Wajda (Kailash Kher, Rashmee) 4:35
2. Challa (Jolly) 4:06
3. Sabse Peeche Hum Khade (Album Version) (Silk Route) 4:09
4. Mundeya De Dil Hil Gaye (Kais, D.S.I) 4:07
5. Aa Yaaraan (Rabbi Shergill) 3:54
6. Kesariya Balam (Richa Sharma) 7:19
7. Punjabeen (Arvinder Singh) 4:37
8. Dhol Dhamaka (Jasmeet) 4:14
9. Pahadee (Jayant Luthra) 4:53
10. Chandni Raat (Smriti Minocha) 4:28
11. Sajana (Papon) 4:38
12. Pahadee (Reprise) (MIDlval PunditZ) 5:37
13. Sabse Peeche Hum Khade (Ankur Tewari) 4:09
14. Subah (Ankur Tewari) 3:44
  Total Album Time: 64:30
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!