Soundtrack Information



MovieScore Media (MMS-10002)

Release Date: February 23, 2010

Performed by
Mark Robertson, violin

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Summoning the Demon, Lo 2:45
2. The Possessed Hand 1:11
3. Face to Face 2:11
4. Talking to the Hand 2:01
5. Dance Macabre (avec des interruptions) 3:18
6. Gift of the Magi(c) Book 5:24
7. Lo Plays Games 3:30
8. Recitative & Silhouettes 6:00
9. The Demon, Jeez 1:05
10. Love, Misunderstood 2:20
11. The Power of Lo 3:38
12. Demon Fight 2:55
13. Edge of Sanity / Justin Takes Control 4:46
14. Duality 5:04
15. Love Theme From "Lo" 1:25
16. Camille Dances with Jerry (bonus track) 4:11
17. Recitative (harpsichord version) (bonus track) 1:13
18. Incantation (bonus track) 3:03
  Total Album Time: 56:00

Audio Samples

From the Manufacturer

Love is a tricky little devil. In Travis Betz's unusual chamber piece Lo, the main character travels to hell to search for love and passion–and while most of the film takes place in a single room, the original music evokes the most vivid of emotions.

Composer Scott Glasgow emphasizes both the dark and comic elements of the film in his music, which incorporates portions of Saint-SaŽns' 'Dance Macabre' as well as influences by Paganini's "devilish" violin music. The solo violin parts, sometimes delightfully scratchy and playful, sometimes soaringly passionate, were performed by Mark Robertson.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!