Soundtrack Information

Local Hero

Local Hero

Release Date: May 10, 1988

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. The Rocks And The Water 3:29
2. Wild Theme 3:39
3. Freeway Flyer 1:49
4. Boomtown (Variation Louis' Favourite) 4:07
5. The Way It Always Start 4:06
6. The Rocks And The Thunder 0:40
7. The Ceilidh And The Northern Lights 3:55
8. The Mist Covered Mountains 4:59
9. The Ceilidh: Louis' Favourite Billy's Tune 3:40
10. Whistle Theme 0:52
11. Smooching 5:03
12. Stargazer 1:34
13. The Rocks And The Thunder 0:41
14. Going Home (Theme Of "Local Hero") 4:59
  Total Album Time: 43:33
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!