Soundtrack Information

lock, stock & two smoking barrels [expanded]

lock, stock & two smoking barrels [expanded]

Island (CID 8077/524 578-2)

Release Date: 1998

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. "Hundred Mile High City" - Ocena Colour Scene
2. "It's A Deal, It's A Steal" (Dialogue)
3. "The Boss" - James Brown
4. "Truly, Madly, Deeply" - Skanga
5. "Hortif**kinculturalist" (Dialogue)
6. "Police And Thieves" - Junior Murvin
7. "18 With A Bullet" - Lewis Taylor & Carleen Anderson
8. "Spooky" - Dusty Springfield
9. "The Game" John Murphy & David Hughes
10. "Muppets" (Dialogue)
11. "Man Machine" - Robbie Williams
12. "Walk This Land" - E Z Rollers
13. "Blaspheming Barry" (Dialogue)
14. "I Wanna Be Your Dog" - The Stooges
15. "It's Kosher" (Dialogue)
16. "Liar Liar" - Castaways
17. "I've Been Shot" (Dialogue)
18. "Why Did You Do It" - Stretch
19. "Guns 4 Show Knives 4 A Pro" (Dialogue)
20. "Oh Girl" - Evil Superstars
21. "If The Milk Turns Sour" - John Murphy & David Hughes
22. "Zorba The Greek" - John Murphy & David Hughes
23. "I'll Kill Ya" - John Murphy & David Hughes
24. "The Payback" - James Brown
25. "Fools Gold" - The Stone Roses
26. "It's Been Emotional" (Dialogue)
27. "18 With A Bullet" - Pete Wingfield
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!