Soundtrack Information

Lost In Translation

Lost In Translation


Release Date: April 23, 2004

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

External Links

Track Listing

1. Intro / Tokyo (Kevin Shields) 0:34
2. City Girl (Kevin Shields) 3:48
3. Fantino (Sebastien Tellier) 3:12
4. Tommib (Squarepusher) 1:20
5. Girls (Death In Vegas) 4:26
6. Goodbye (Kevin Shields) 2:32
7. Too Young (Phoenix) 3:18
8. Kaze Wo Atsumete (The Happy End) 4:06
9. On The Subway (Brian Reitzell & Roger J. Manning Jr.) 1:10
10. Ikebana (Kevin Shields) 1:38
11. Sometimes (My Bloody Valentine) 5:19
12. Alone In Kyoto (Air) 4:47
13. Shibuya (Brian Reitzell & Roger J. Manning Jr.) 3:26
14. Are You Awake? (Kevin Shields) 1:35
15. Just Like Honey / More Than This (Hidden Track) (The Jesus And Mary Chain) 12:37
  Total Album Time: 53:48

Audio Samples

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!