Soundtrack Information

Lost Place

Lost Place

MovieScore Media / Kronos Records (MMS13011 / KRONCD026)

Release Date: September 12, 2013

Performed by
The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: Digital Download

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. We Could Forever (Bonobo) 4:19
2. Jeden Tag Wochenende (feat. Bass Sultan Hengzt) (Sido) 4:10
3. The Gate (Dog Almond) 3:31
4. Unser Platz (Prinz Pi) 5:00
5. Lost Place 2:30
6. Camp in the Woods 2:15
7. Dead End 2:28
8. Found and Lost 2:47
9. Sixteen 1:26
10. Looking for a Haystack 2:49
11. Music For Strings And Haarp 1:53
12. Faulty Tower 4:51
13. Belly of the Bunker 3:42
14. Redroom 6:10
15. Aftermath 2:57
16. The Blacksuit Boys 2:30
17. Farewell and Epilogue 2:20
18. Spoil the Coil 4:43
  Total Album Time: 60:21

From the Manufacturer

Munich-born composer Adrian Sieber's ominous score is performed by The City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra and creates an aura of dread and mystery in the abandoned forest, carefully adding elements of the supernatural and unknown when the mysterious tower station comes to life. The soundtrack album also features a selection of songs appearing in the film: "Unser Platz" by Prinz Pi, "The Gate" by Dog Almond, "Jeden Tag Wochenende" by Sido feat. Bass Sultan Hengzt and "We Could Forever" by Bonobo.

MovieScore Media/Kronos Records CD release of the soundtrack follows the digital release of the album by Just Temptation.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!