Soundtrack Information

Love Addict

Love Addict

Bluestone Symphonics

Release Date: June 30, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Brevity Mr. Maxwell
2. There's a Pill for That
3. Sweet Tooth
4. Fallen Angel
5. Hypnotize Me!
6. Tropical Cream
7. Legal Briefs
8. The Curse
9. Courtroom Drama
10. Owen Ruins Therapy
11. Paranoid
12. Strange Art
13. Walk in the Garden
14. The Morning After
15. Yoga Session
16. Do You Find Me Attractive?
17. All Tied Up
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!